SVG: Canada Added to Quarantine List

The Ministry of Health, Wellness and the Environment wishes to advise that the Cabinet of Ministers has informed that all travelers who arrive in St. Vincent and the Grenadines having been in Canada within the last 14 days, will be required to be quarantined for a period of 14 days.

Therefore, all travellers from the following countries will be quarantined for 14 days:

  1. China
  2. Iran
  3. South Korea
  4. United States of America including the USVI and Puerto Rico
  5. United Kingdom
  6. European Union including Italy and the Overseas Departments of France (Guadeloupe, Martinique, St. Martin, French Guiana)
  7. Canada

The general public is reminded that the requirement for quarantine is not optional. Individuals meeting the quarantine requirement must remain in their homes/accommodation at all times for the 14 day quarantine period.