SVG: UWI Open Campus Closure Notice

  • by

The public is asked to note that due to policies adopted by the University of the West Indies to mitigate the effects of the current pandemic occasioned by COVID-19, the Open Campus, St. Vincent and the Grenadines Country Site will be closed on Mondays and Fridays. However, the Administrative Office, the Computer Lab and Library will be opened to the public from 9:00 am to 3:30 pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

On these days, staff will be available to provide the usual services expected of the Site. In any event, staff can be contacted by using any of the following media during the period 9:00 am to 3:30 pm – Monday to Friday.

NAME OFFICE E-MAIL ADDRESS NUMBER
Deborah Dalrymple Head deborah.dalrymple@open.uwi.edu 456 1183
Camille Lakhram Administration/Finance camille.lakhram@open.uwi.edu 456 1183
Patricia Baptiste Library patricia.baptiste@open.uwi.edu 456 1183
Lecia Quow Programmes lecia.quow@open.uwi.edu 456 1183
Roxanne Chance Administration roxanne.chance@open.uwi.edu 456 1183
Sylvannus Horne Reception sylvannus.horne@open.uwi.edu 456 1183
Nevorne Duncan General Office nevorne.duncan@open.uwi.edu 456 1183
David Brown IT david.brown@open.uwi.edu 485 6606
Cenus Hinds IT cenus.hinds@open.uwi.edu 485 6606
Samantha Williams Library Samantha.williams@open.uwi.edu 456 1183
Ronnie Daniel Outreach/Programmes/Academic Support ronnie.daniel@open.uwi.edu 485 6606