COVID-19/Drought 2020 monetary relief for Farmers

All holders of farmers’ identification cards wishing to apply for COVID-19/ Drought 2020 relief are asked to register at the following places:

  1. Bequia Learning Resource Centre;
  2. Biabou Learning Resource Centre;
  3. Campden Park Community Centre;
  4. Chateaubelair Community Centre;
  5. Colonarie Learning Resource Centre;
  6. Dumbarton Agriculture Station;
  7. Kingstown (at the Ministry of Agriculture Office);
  8. La Croix Boxing Plant;
  9. Langley Park Palletisation Centre;
  10. Lauders Agro-processing Centre;
  11. Layou Community Centre;
  12. Rillan Hill Learning Resource Centre;
  13. Rivulet Agriculture Station;
  14. Rose Hall Community Centre;
  15. Rose Bank Community Centre;
  16. San Souci Learning Resource Centre;
  17. Sandy Bay Learning Resource Centre;
  18. South Rivers Learning Resource Centre;
  19. Troumaca Primary School and
  20. Vermont Community Centre.

Registration will take place weekdays from 9:30am to 3:30pm, beginning on Friday 7th August, 2020.

Registration closes on Friday 21st August, 2020.

Farmers are asked to register in person with their farmers’ identification cards.